DATE FIXTURE VENUE INFO RESULTS
January 2014
Sat 4th Jan 2014 Merseyside County XC Championships Stadt Moers Park, Whiston Info Parking/Maps Results
Sat 4th Jan 2014 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Sat 11th Jan 2014 Mid Lancs XC League (inc U11s) Thorncliffe, Barrow in Furness Info Results
Sat 11th Jan 2014 Merseyside Senior Schools XC League Arrowe Park Info Course Maps Boys’ Results Girls’ Results
Sun 12th Jan 2014 Manchester XC League Boggart Hole Clough, Manchester Info Results
Sun 12th Jan 2014 North West Sunday XC League Town Park, Runcorn Info Results
Sun 19th Jan 2014 Four Villages Half Marathon Helsby Info Results
Sat 25th Jan 2014 Northern Athletics XC Championships Knowsley Safari Park Prospectus Venue Layout Course Maps Results (Large zip file)
February 2014
Sat 1st Feb 2014 Merseyside Schools XC Championships Sefton Park Info Results
Sat 1st Feb 2014 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Sun 2nd Feb 2014 Alsager 5 Alsager Info Results
Sat 8th Feb 2014 Mid Lancs XC League (Inc U11s) Witton Park, Blackburn Info Results
Sat 8th Feb 2014 Manchester XC League Wythenshawe Park, Manchester Info Results
Sun 9th Feb 2014 L&D XC Championships Clarkes Gardens Info Results
Sun 9th Feb 2014 North West Sunday XC League Birchwood Forest Park, Warrington Info Results
Sun 9th Feb 2014 Nick Beer 10K Llandudno Info Results
Sat 22nd Feb 2014 ECCA National XC Championships Wollaton Park, Nottingham Info Timetable Venue Travel Info Results
Wed 26th Feb 2014 Senior Schools Mid Week XC League Sefton Park
March 2014
Sat 1st Mar 2014 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Sat 1st Mar 2014 Mid Lancs XC League Crooklands, Kendal Info Results
Sat 8th Mar 2014 CAU Inter Counties XC Championships Cofton Park, Birmingham Info Results
Sun 9th Mar 2014 Trafford 10K Partington Info Results
Sun 9th Mar 2014 St Helens 10K St Helens Info Results
Sat 15th Mar 2014 Northern Athletics 12 & 6 Stage Road Relays Heaton Park, Manchester Website Prospectus Venue Map Course Map Marshall Points Men’s Results Women’s Results
Sat 15th Mar 2014 English Schools XC Championships Donnington Park, Leicestershire Info Results
Sun 23rd Mar 2014 Liverpool Half Marathon Liverpool Info Results
Tue 25th Mar 2014 Senior Schools Mid Week XC League (Changed from Wed to Tue due to Teachers’ Strike) Wavertree
Sun 30th Mar 2014 Cheshire 10K Arley Hall Info Results
April 2014
Sat 5th Apr 2014 ERRA National 12 & 6 Stage Road Relays Sutton Park, Birmingham Info Men’s Results Women’s Results
Sat 5th Apr 2014 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Sun 6th Apr 2014 Manchester Marathon Manchester Info Results
Sun 13th Apr 2014 London Marathon London Info Results Mini Marathon Results
Fri 18th Apr 2014 Salford 10K Salford Info Results
Sun 20th Apr 2014 Run the Bridge 5 Mile Runcorn Info Results
May 2014
Sat 3rd May 2014 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Sun 4th May 2014 Liverpool Spring 10K Sefton Park Info Results
Sun 11th May 2014 Port Sunlight 5K/10K Port Sunlight, Wirral Info Results
Tue 13th May 2014 Mystery 5K (Race 1 of 5) Wavertree Mystery Info Results
Sun 18th May 2014 Bupa Great Manchester Run Manchester Info Results
Sun 18th May 2014 Chester Half Marathon Chester Info Results
Tue 20th May 2014 Walton Park 5 Walton Hall Park Info Results
Fri 23rd May 2014 Christleton 5K Christleton Info Results
Sun 25th May 2014 Rock N Roll Liverpool Marathon Liverpool Info Half Results Full Results
Mon 26th May 2014 Sandgrounder Spring Event Southport Info Results
June 2014
Wed 4th Jun 2014 Birkenhead Park 5 Birkenhead Park Info Results
Sat 7th Jun 2014 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Sun 8th Jun 2014 Mersey Tunnel 10K Liverpool Info Results
Sun 15th June 2014 Sport in the Port 10K Ellesmere Port Info Results
Tue 17th June 2014 Mystery 5K (Race 2 of 5) Wavertree Mystery Info Results
Thu 26th June 2014 Warrington 10K Woolston, Warrington Info Results
Sun 29th June 2014 Arley Hall Summer 10K Arley Hall, Cheshire Info Results
July 2014
Thu 3rd Jul 2014 Sale Sizzer (1/4) Wythenshawe Park Info Results
Sat 5th Jul 2014 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Sun 6th Jul 2014 Southport Half Marathon Southport Info Results
6th Jul – 12th Jul 2014 Tour of Merseyside Liverpool/Wirral Info Results
Sun 13th Jul 2014 We Love Manchester 10K Sportcity Info Results
Wed 16th Jul 2014 Sefton Park 5 Sefton Park Info Results
Thu 17th Jul 2014 Sale Sizzer (2/4) Wythenshawe Park Info Results
Sat 19th Jul 2014 Burtonwood 5 Burtonwood Info Cancelled
Sun 20th Jul 2014 Penny Lane Striders 10K Liverpool Info Results
Tue 22nd July 2014 Mystery 5K (Race 3 of 5) N.B. No Junior Race Wavertree Mystery Info Results
Sun 27th July 2014 Great Warford 10 Warford, nr Knutsford Info Results
Thu 31st Jul 2014 Sale Sizzer (3/4) Wythenshawe Park Info Results
August 2014
Sat 2nd Aug 2014 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Tue 12th Aug 2014 Mystery 5K (Race 4 of 5) Wavertree Mystery Info Results
Thu 14th Aug 2014 Sale Sizzer (4/4) inc NA 5K Champs Wythenshawe Park Info Results
Sun 17th Aug 2014 Birchwood 10K Birchwood Info Results
Wed 20th Aug 2014 Ellesmere Port RC 5K Capenhurst Info Results
September 2014
Tue 2nd Sept 2014 Wirral Multi Terrain (1/4) Royden Park Info Results
Thu 4th Sept 2014 Mystery 5K (Race 5 of 5) Wavertree Mystery Info Results
Sat 6th Sept 2014 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Sun 7th Sep 2014 Great North Run Newcastle Info Results
Tue 9th Sept 2014 Wirral Multi Terrain (2/4) Harrison Drive, Wallasey Info Results
Sat 13th Sept 2014 North West Counties Road Relays Woodbank Park, Stockport Info Results
Sun 14th Sept 2014 Lake Vyrnwy Half Marathon Lake Vyrnwy Info Results
Tue 16th Sept 2014 Wirral Multi Terrain (3/4) Wirral Country Park Info Results
Sat 20th Sep 2014 Northern 4 and 6 Stage Road Relays Birchwood, Warrington Info Men’s Results Women’s Results Young Athlete’s Results
Tue 23rd Sept 2014 Wirral Multi Terrain (4/4) Arrowe Park Info Results; Final Standings
Sun 28th Sept 2014 Natterjack Seaside 10K Southport Info Results
Sun 28th Sept 2014 Aintree Grand 10K Aintree Race Course Info Results
October 2014
Sat 4th Oct 2014 National 4 and 6 Stage Road Relays Sutton Park Info Men’s Results; Women’s Results
Sat 4th Oct 2014 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Sun 5th Oct 2014 National Young Athletes Road Relays Sutton Park Info Results
Sun 5th Oct 2014 Chester Marathon Chester Info Results
Sun 5th Oct 2014 Cardiff Half Marathon Cardiff Info Results
Sun 5th Oct 2014 Rainford 10K Rainford Info Results
Sat 11th Oct 2014 Merseyside Senior Schools Cross Country League Croxteth Park Info Boys’ Results; Girls’ Results
Sat 11th Oct 2014 Manchester XC League (No U11s) Woodbank Park, Stockport Info Results
Sun 12th Oct 2014 Wirral Half Marathon/10K Wirral Info 10K Results; Half Results
Sat 18th Oct 2014 Northern XC Relays Graves Park, Sheffield Info Results
Sun 19th Oct 2014 Amsterdam Marathon/Half Amsterdam Info Marathon Results; Half Results
Sun 19th Oct 2014 Farndon 10K Farndon Info Results
Sat 25th Oct 2014 L&D Cross Country Race 1 Beacon Park Info Results
Sat 25th Oct 2014 Mid Lancs XC League Wilson Playing Fields, Hyndburn Info Results
Sun 26th Oct 2014 North West Sunday XC League Clarkes Gardens Info Results
November 2014
Sat 1st Nov 2014 National XC Relays Mansfield Info Results
Sat 1st Nov 2014 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Sun 2nd Nov 2014 Cheshire 10K Arley Hall Info Results
Sat 8th Nov 2014 Manchester XC League Sherdley Park, St Helens Info Results
Sat 15th Nov 2014 Merseyside Senior Schools Cross Country League Arrowe Park Info Boys’ Results; Girls’ Results
Sat 15th Nov 2014 Mid Lancs XC League Thorncliffe School, Barrow Info Results
Sun 16th Nov 2014 Leeds Abbey Dash Leeds Info Results
Sun 16th Nov 2014 Preston 10 Preston Info Results
Sat 29th Nov 2014 L&D Cross Country Race 2/Mid Lancs XC/Euro Trials Sefton Park Info Results
Sun 30th Nov 2014 North West Sunday XC League Arrowe Park Info Results
December 2014
Sat 6th Dec 2014 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Sat 6th Dec 2014 Manchester XC League Boggart Hole Clough, Manchester Info Results
Sat 13th Dec 2014 L&D Cross Country Race 3 Stadt Moers Park Info Results
Sat 13th Dec 2014 Merseyside Senior Schools Cross Country League Stadt Moers Info Boys’ Results; Girls’ Results
Sun 14th Dec 2014 Telford 10K Telford Info Results
Sun 21st Dec 2014 Liverpool Harriers Christmas Handicap Wavertree Mystery Entry Form Junior Results; Senior Results
Fri 26th Dec 2014 Essar Chester Round The Walls Race Chester Racecourse Info Results
Sun 28th Dec 2014 Ribble Valley 10K Clitheroe Info Results
Sun 28th Dec 2014 North West Sunday XC League Stadt Moers Info Results