DATE FIXTURE VENUE INFO RESULTS
January 2013
Sun 6th Jan 2013 Sale Harriers Indoor Open Meeting Sportcity Info Results
Sat/Sun 15th/16th Jan 2013 Northern Athletics Indoor Championships EIS – Sheffield Info Day 1 Results
Day 2 Results
February 2013
Sun 3rd Feb 2013 Sale Harriers Indoor Open Meeting Sportcity Info Results
Sun 24th Feb 2013 Sale Harriers Indoor Open Meeting Sportcity Info Results
March 2013
Sun 17th Mar 2013 Sale Harriers Indoor Open Meeting Sportcity Info Results
Sat/Sun 2nd/3rd Mar 2013 EA Combined Events Championships U15/U17 EIS – Sheffield Info Results
April 2013
Sat 13th Apr 2013 Young Athletes Medal Meeting (AM)
Senior Open Track Meeting (PM)
Wavertree YA Results
Senior Results
Sat 20th Apr 2013 LHAC Jumps and Throws Meeting Wavertree Info Results
Sun 28th Apr 2013 Youth Development League U17/U20 Wavertree Info Results
May 2013
Sat 4th May 2013 Youth Development League U13/U15 Sportcity Info Results
Sun 5th May 2013 Northern League Ashton Under Lyne Info Men’s Results
Women’s Results
Points
Sat 11th May 2013 BAL 1 Cardiff Info Results
Sat 26th May 2013 Merseyside County T&F Championships Bebington Oval Info Results
June 2013
Sat 1st Jun 2013 Youth Development League U13/U15 Doncaster Info Results
Sun 2nd Jun 2013 Youth Development League U17/U20 Sportcity Info Results
Sat 8th Jun 2013 UK Women’s League 1 Leeds Info Results
Sat 8th Jun 2013 Merseyside County Schools T&F Championships Bebington Oval Info Results
Sat 8th Jun 2013 BAL 2 Thames Valley Harriers Info Results
Sun 9th Jun 2013 Northern League Bebington Oval Info Men’s Results
Women’s Results
Sat 22nd Jun 2013 Youth Development League U13/U15 Preston Info Results
Sat/Sun 22nd/23rd Jun 2013 Northern Athletics Championships U20/Snr Sportcity Info Results
Sun 30th Jun 2013 Youth Development League U17/U20 Edinburgh Info Results
July 2013
Fri/Sat 5th/6th Jul 2013 English Schools T&F Championships Birmingham Info Results
Sat 6th Jul 2013 BAL 3 Windsor Info Results
Sat 6th Jul 2013 UK Women’s League 2 Exeter Info Results
Sun 7th Jul 2013 Northern League Wrexham Info Results
Sat 13th Jul 2013 Youth Development League U13/U15 Gateshead Info Results
Sun 28th Jul 2013 Youth Development League U17/U20 Preston Info Results
August 2013
Sat 3rd Aug 2013 Northern League Macclesfield Info Results
Sat 3rd Aug 2013 BAL 4 Wavertree Info Results
Sat 3rd Aug 2013 UK Women’s League 3 Bedford Info Results
Sat/Sun 17th/18th Aug 2013 Northern Athletics Championships U15/U17 Wavertree Info Results
Sat 24th Aug 2013 Southport & Waterloo AC Open Meeting Litherland Info Results
September 2013
Sat 7th Sep 2013 Youth Development League Final Birmingham Info Results
Sat 14th Sep 2013 LHAC Jumps and Throws Meeting Wavertree Info Results
October 2013
November 2013
December 2013
Sat 14th Dec 2013 SIAB Combined Events International Emirates Indoor Arena – Glasgow Info Results