DATE FIXTURE VENUE INFO RESULTS
January 2013
Sat 5th Jan 2013 Merseyside County XC Championships Arrowe Park Info Results
Sat 12th Jan 2013 Mid Lancs XC League Hyndburn Info Results
Sat 12th Jan 2013 Merseyside Senior Schools XC League Arrowe Park Boys’ Results
Girls’ Results
Final Placings
Individual Placings
Sun 13th Jan 2013 Manchester XC League Boggart Hole Clough, Manchester Info Results
Sat 26th Jan 2013 Northern Athletics XC Champs Knowsley Safari Park Info Results
February 2013
Sat 2nd Feb 2013 BUCS XC Championships Leeds Uni Info Results
Sat 2nd Feb 2013 Merseyside Senior Schools XC Championships Wavertree Results
Sat 2nd Feb 2013 Halewood 5K Halewood Info Results
Sat 9th Feb 2013 Mid Lancs XC League Lancaster Uni Info Results
Sun 10th Feb 2013 L&D XC Championships (11am start) Clarkes Gardens Info Results
Sun 10th Feb 2013 Manchester XC League Woodbank Park, Stockport Info Results
Divisions
Series
Sun 10th Feb 2013 MADDOG 10K Southport Info Results
Sun 10th Feb 2013 Nick Beer 10k Llandudno Info Results
Wed 13th Feb 2013 Armagh 5k Armagh Info Men’s 5K Results
Men’s 3K Results
Women’s 3K Results
Sat 16th Feb 2013 Parbold Hill Race Parbold Info Results
Sat 23rd Feb 2013 ECCA National XC Championships Sunderland Info Results
Wed 27th Feb 2013 Senior Schools Mid Week XC League Sefton Park Boys’ Results
Girls’ Results
March 2013
Sat 2nd Mar 2013 Mid Lancs XC League Beacon Park, Skelmersdale Info Results
Sat 9th Mar 2013 Inter Counties XC Championships Cofton Park, Birmingham Info Results
Sun 10th Mar 2013 Trafford 10K Partington Info Results
Wed 13th Mar 2013 Senior Schools Mid Week XC League Calderstones Park Boys’ Results
Girls’ Results
Sat 16th Mar 2013 English Schools XC Championships Catton Pk, South Derbyshire Info Results
Wed 20th Mar 2013 Senior Schools Mid Week XC League Wavertree Boys’ Results
Girls’ Results
Sat 23rd Mar 2013 Northern Athletics 12 and 6 Stage Road Relays – Cancelled
(Now part of ERRA National Relays on 13th April)
Stanley Park, Blackpool Info Cancelled
Sat 30th Mar 2013 Rivington Pike Fell Race Rivington Pike Info Results
Sun 31st Mar 2013 Run the Bridge 5 mile race Runcorn Bridge Info Results
April 2013
Sat 13th Apr 2013 ERRA National 12 and 6 Stage Road Relays
(Including Northern Relays)
Sutton Park Info Men’s NA Results
Men’s ERRA Results
Women’s NA Results
Women’s ERRA Results
Sun 14th Apr 2013 ERRA National YA Road Relays Sutton Park Info U17 Men’s Results
U15 Boys’ Results
May 2013
Tue 7th May 2013 Mystery 5K Race 1 Wavertree Results
June 2013
Wed 5th Jun 2013 Birkenhead Park 5 mile race and YA races (2.6k) Birkenhead Park Info Results
Tue 11th Jun 2013 Mystery 5K Race 2 Wavertree Results
July 2013
Tue 9th Jul 2013 Mystery 5K Race 3 Wavertree Results
August 2013
Tue 6th Aug 2013 Mystery 5K Race 4 Wavertree Results
September 2013
Thu 5th Sep 2013 Mystery 5K Race 5 Wavertree Results
Sun 15th Sep 2013 North West Road Relays Lancaster Info Results
Sat 21st Sep 2013 Northern Athletics 6 and 4 Stage Road Relays Blackpool Info YA Results
Senior Men’s Results
Senior Women’s Results
Wed 25th Sep 2013 Senior Schools Mid Week XC League Calderstones Park Boys’ Results
Girls’ Results
October 2013
Sat 5th Oct 2013 Northern Athletics XC Relays Graves Park, Sheffield Info Results
Sat 12th Oct 2013 Merseyside Senior Schools XC League Croxteth Park, Liverpool Boys’ Results
Girls’ Results
Sat 12th Oct 2013 National 6 and 4 Stage Road Relays Sutton Park Info Men’s Results
Women’s Results
Sun 13th Oct 2013 National YA Road Relays Sutton Park Info Results
Wed 16th Oct 2013 Senior Schools Mid Week XC League – Cancelled Clarkes Gardens Cancelled
Sat 19th Oct 2013 Manchester XC League (No U11s) Heaton Park, Manchester Info Results
Sat 26th Oct 2013 Mid Lancs XC League (inc U11s) Towneley Park, Burnley Info Results
Sat 26th Oct 2013 L&D XC League Arrowe Park Info Results
Wed 30th Oct 2013 Senior Schools Mid Week XC League – Cancelled Clarkes Gardens Cancelled
November 2013
Sat 2nd Nov 2013 National XC Relays Berry Hill Park, Mansfield Info Results
Sun 10th Nov 2013 Manchester XC League (inc U11s) Woodbank Park, Stockport Info Results
Sat 23rd Nov 2013 UK Cross Challenge and Euro Trials
Inc Mid Lancs XC League (inc U11s) and L&D XC League
Sefton Park Info Cross Challenge Results
L&D Results
December 2013
Sat 7th Dec 2013 Merseyside Senior Schools XC League Stadt Moers Park Boys’ Results
Girls’ Results
Sat 7th Dec 2013 Manchester XC League (inc U11s) Sherdley Park, St Helens Info Results
Sat 7th Dec 2013 L&D XC League Stadt Moers Park, Knowsley Info Results
Sat 14th Dec 2013 Mid Lancs XC League (inc U11s) Wilson Playing Fields, Hyndburn Info Results
Sun 15th Dec 2013 Liverpool Harriers Christmas Handicap Wavertree Results