DATE FIXTURE VENUE INFO RESULTS
January 2015
Sat 3rd Jan 2015 Merseyside County AA XC Championships Sherdley Park, St Helens Info Results
Sat 3rd Jan 2015 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Sat 10th Jan 2015 Manchester XC League Heaton Park Info Results
Sat 10th Jan 2015 Mid Lancs XC League Towneley Park, Burnley Info Results
Sat 10th Jan 2015 Merseyside Senior Schools XC League Wavertree Mystery Info Cancelled
Sun 11th Jan 2015 North West Sunday XC League Runcorn Info Results
Sun 18th Jan 2015 Essar Four Villages Half Marathon Helsby Info Cancelled
Sat 24th Jan 2015 Northern Athletics XC Championships Pontefract Race Course Info Results
February 2015
Sun 1st Feb 2015 North West Sunday XC League Beacon Park Info Results
Sun 1st Feb 2015 Alsager 5 Mile Alsager Info Results
Sat 7th Feb 2015 MCSAA XC Championships Croxteth Park Info Main Results; Primary Results
Sat 7th Feb 2015 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Sun 8th Feb 2015 L&D Cross Country Championships Clarkes Gardens Info Results
Sun 8th Feb 2015 Nick Beer 10K Llandudno Info Results
Sun 8th Feb 2015 Mad Dog 10K Southport Info Results
Sat 14th Feb 2015 Manchester XC League Wythenshawe Park Info Results
Sat 14th Feb 2015 Mid Lancs XC League Lawson’s Ground, Blackpool Info Results
Sat 21st Feb 2015 National XC Championships Parliament Hill, London Info Results
Sun 22nd Feb 2015 North West Sunday XC League Birchwood Info Results
Wed 25th Feb 2015 Merseyside Senior Schools Midweek XC League Sefton Park Info Results
March 2015
Sun 1st Mar 2015 Port Sunlight 5K/10K Port Sunlight Info 5K Results; 10K Results
Sat 7th Mar 2015 Inter Counties XC Championships Cofton Park, Birmingham Info Results
Sat 7th Mar 2015 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Sat 7th Mar 2015 Mid Lancs XC League Ryelands Park, Lancaster Info Results
Sun 8th Mar 2015 Trafford 10K Partington Info Results
Sun 8th Mar 2015 St Helens 10K St Helens Info Results
Sat 14th Mar 2015 English Schools XC Championships Witton Park, Blackburn Info Results
Sat 28th Mar 2015 Northern 6/12 Stage Road Relays Sefton Park, Liverpool Info Men’s Results; Women’s Results
Sun 29th Mar 2015 Liverpool Half Marathon Liverpool Info Results
Sun 29th Mar 2015 Wirral Seaside Run (1/8) Leasowe Info Results
April 2015
Fri 3rd Apr 2015 Salford 10K Salford Info Results
Sat 4th Apr 2015 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Sun 5th Apr 2015 Hale 5 Hale Village Info Results
Sat 11th Apr 2015 National 6/12 Stage Road Relays Sutton Park, Birmingham Info Results
Wed 15th Apr 2015 Chester Spring 5 Cheshire Info Results
Sat 18th Apr 2015 Cheshire 10K Arley Hall, Cheshire Info Results
Sun 19th Apr 2015 Manchester Marathon Manchester Info Results
Sun 26th Apr 2015 London Marathon London Info Results
Wed 29th Apr 2015 Wirral Seaside Run (2/8) Leasowe Info Results
Thu 30th Apr 2015 Mid-Cheshire 5K Kingsley Info Results
May 2015
Sat 2nd May 2015 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Sun 3rd May 2015 Liverpool Spring 10K Sefton Park, Liverpool Info Results
Tue 12th May 2015 Mystery 5K (1/5) Wavertree Mystery Info Results
Fri 15th May 2015 Christleton 5K Christleton Info Results
Sun 17th May 2015 Chester Half Marathon Chester Info Results
Tue 19th May 2015 Walton Park 5 Walton Park, Liverpool Info Results
Wed 27th May 2015 Wirral Seaside Run (3/8) Leasowe Info Results
June 2015
Wed 3rd Jun 2015 Birkenhead 5 Mile Birkenhead Park Info Results
Sat 6th Jun 2015 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Sun 7th Jun 2015 Mersey Tunnel 10K Liverpool Info Results
Sun 14th Jun 2015 Rock N Roll Liverpool Marathon/Half Liverpool Info Results
Tue 16th Jun 2015 Mystery 5K (2/5) Wavertree Mystery Info Results
Sun 21st Jun 2015 Sport In The Port 10K Ellesmere Port Info Results
Wed 24th Jun 2015 Wirral Seaside Run (4/8) Leasowe Info Results
Sun 28th Jun 2015 Penny Lane 10K Otterspool Prom Info Results
July 2015
Sat 4th July 2015 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Sun 5th July 2015 Southport Half Marathon Southport Info Results
Sun-Sat 5th-12th July 2015 Tour Of Merseyside Merseyside Info Results
Sun 12th July 2015 We Love Manchester 10K Manchester Info Results
Tue 14th Jul 2015 Mystery 5K (3/5) Wavertree Mystery Info Results
Wed 22nd Jul 2015 Sefton Park 5 Sefton Park Info Results
Wed 29th Jul 2015 Wirral Seaside Run (5/8) Leasowe Info Results
August 2015
Sat 1st Aug 2015 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Tue 11th Aug 2015 Mystery 5K (4/5) Wavertree Mystery Info Results;
Kids’ Mile Results
Wed 26th Aug 2015 Wirral Seaside Run (6/8) Leasowe Info Results
September 2015
Tue 1st Sep 2015 Wirral Multi Terrain (1/4) Wirral Info Results
Thu 3rd Sep 2015 Mystery 5K (5/5) Wavertree Mystery Info Results
Sat 5th Sep 2015 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Tue 8th Sep 2015 Wirral Multi Terrain (2/4) Wirral Info Results
Fri-Sun 11th-13th Sept 2015 Whistlestop Tour Of Wirral Wirral Info Results
Sat 12 Sept 2015 North West Counties Road Relays Edge Hill, Ormskirk Info Results
Sun 13th Sep 2015 Wirral Half Marathon/10K Wirral Info Half Results;
10K Results
Sun 13th Sep 2015 Lake Vyrnwy Half Marathon Lake Vyrnwy Info Results
Tue 15th Sep 2015 Wirral Multi Terrain (3/4) Wirral Info Results
Sat 19 Sept 2015 Northern 4 and 6 Stage Road Relays Stanley Park, Blackpool Info SM Results;
SW Results;
YA Results
Sun 20th Sep 2015 The Grand Aintree 10K Aintree Racecourse Info Results
Tue 22nd Sep 2015 Wirral Multi Terrain (4/4) Wirral Info Results
Sun 27th Sep 2015 Wirral Seaside Run (7/8) Leasowe Info Results
Sat 26th Sept 2015 Mid Lancs XC League Astley Park, Chorley Info Results
Sun 27th Sep 2015 Natterjack Seaside 10K Southport Info Results
October 2015
Sat 3rd Oct 2015 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Sat 3rd Oct 2015 National 4 and 6 Stage Road Relays Sutton Park Info Men’s Results;
Women’s Results
Sun 4th Oct 2015 National Young Athletes Road Relays Sutton Park Info Results
Sun 4th Oct 2015 Chester Marathon/Metric Marathon Chester Info Marathon Results;
Metric Results
Sat 10th Oct 2015 Manchester XC League (No U11s) Woodbank Park Info Results
Sat 17th Oct 2015 Northern XC Relays Sheffield Info Results
Sun 18th Oct 2015 Farndon 10K Farndon Info Results
Sat 24th Oct 2015 L&D Cross Country Race 1 Beacon Park Info Results
Sat 24th Oct 2015 Mid Lancs XC League Towneley Park, Burnley Info Results
Sun 25th Oct 2015 Wirral Seaside Run (8/8) Leasowe Info Results
Sat 31st Oct 2015 National XC Relays Mansfield Info Results
November 2015
Sun 1st Nov 2015 North West Sunday XC League Clarkes Gardens Info Results
Sat 7th Nov 2015 Manchester XC League Sherdley Park Info Results
Sat 7th Nov 2015 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Sun 8th Nov 2015 North West Sunday XC League Stadt Moers Info Results
Sun 22nd Nov 2015 North West Sunday XC League Beacon Park Info Results
Sat 28th Nov 2015 L&D Cross Country Race 2/Mid Lancs XC/Euro Trials Sefton Park Info Results
December 2015
Sat 5th Dec 2015 Manchester XC League Boggart Hole Clough Info Results
Sat 5th Dec 2015 Merseyvend 5K Halewood Info Results
Sat 12th Dec 2015 L&D Cross Country Race 3 Stadt Moers Park Info Results
Sun 13th Dec 2015 North West Sunday XC League Runcorn Info Results
Sun 20th Dec 2015 Liverpool Harriers Xmas Handicap Wavertree Mystery Info Results
Sat 26th Dec 2015 Chester Round The Walls Chester Racecourse Info CANCELLED
Sun 27th Dec 2015 Ribble Valley 10K Clitheroe Info CANCELLED