DATE FIXTURE VENUE INFO RESULTS
January 2016
Sat-Sun 9-10th Jan 2016 England Athletics Senior/U20 CE Championships EIS Sheffield Info Results
Sun 10th Jan 2016 Sale Harriers Indoor Open Meeting Sportcity Info Results
Sat-Sun 16-17th Jan 2016 Northern Athletics Senior/U20/U17 Indoor Championships EIS Sheffield Info Results
Sun 31st Jan 2016 Sale Harriers Indoor Open Meeting Sportcity Info Results
February 2016
Sun 7th Feb 2016 Northern Athletics U15/U13 Indoor Championships EIS Sheffield Info Results
Sat-Sun 13-14th Feb 2016 England Athletics U20/U17/U15 Indoor Championships EIS Sheffield Info Results
Sat-Sun 27-28th Feb 2016 British Athletics Indoor Championships EIS Sheffield Info Results
March 2016
Sun 6th Mar 2016 Sale Harriers Indoor Open Meeting Sportcity Info Results
Sat-Sun 12-13th Mar 2016 England Athletics U17/U15 Indoor CE Championships EIS Sheffield Info Results
Sun 20th Mar 2016 Sale Harriers Indoor Open Meeting Sportcity Info Results
April 2016
Sat 9th Apr 2016 Liverpool Throws and Jumps Competition Wavertree Info Results
Sun 10th Apr 2015 Ernie Gallagher Young Athletes Medal Meeting (AM)
Tom O’Mahoney U17/U20/Snr Track Open Meeting (PM)
Wavertree EAG Info; TOM Info;
EAG Timetable;
TOM Timetable
EAG Results;
TOM Results
Sat 23rd Apr 2016 UKYDL Lower Age (1/4) Sheffield Info Results
May 2016
Sun 1st May 2016 UKYDL Upper Age (1/4) Blackburn Info Results
Sat 7th May 2016 British Athletics League (1/4) Eton Info Results
Sat 7th May 2016 Northern Athletics League (1/4) Robin Park, Wigan Info Results
Sat 14th May 2016 Merseyside County T&F Championships Bebington Info; Timetable Results
Sat 21st May 2016 UKYDL Lower Age (2/4) Preston Info Results
Sun 29th May 2016 UKYDL Upper Age (2/4) Wavertree Info Results
June 2016
Sat 4th Jun 2016 British Athletics League (2/4) Sportcity Info Results
Sun 5th Jun 2016 UK Women’s League (1/3) Chelmsford Info Results
Sun 5th Jun 2016 Northern Athletics League (2/4) Edge Hill, Ormskirk Info Results
Sat 11th Jun 2016 Merseyside Schools T&F Champs Bebington Info Results 1; Results 2
Sun 19th Jun 2016 UKYDL Lower Age (3/4) Sportcity Info Results
Sun 26th Jun 2016 UKYDL Upper Age (3/4) Bebington Info Results
July 2016
Sat 2nd Jul 2016 British Athletics League (3/4) Birmingham Info Results
Sun 3rd Jul 2016 UK Women’s League (2/3) Southampton Info Results
Sun 3rd Jul 2016 Northern Athletics League (3/4) Sportcity Info Results
Sat 16th Jul 2016 UKYDL Lower Age (4/4) Wavertree Info Results
Sun 24th Jul 2016 UKYDL Upper Age (4/4) Trafford Info Results
August 2016
Sat 6th Aug 2016 British Athletics League (4/4) Copthall Info Results
Sat 6th Aug 2016 Northern Athletics League (4/4) Sportcity Info Results
Sun 7th Aug 2016 UK Women’s League (3/3) Sportcity Info Results
September 2016
October 2016
November 2016
December 2016