Track & Field Fixtures 2018

Please see below the latest Track & Field fixtures for 2018 – there is a slight chance that there may be some slight changes to some of the venues

Track and Field Fixtures 2018

Meeting Date Venue
LHAC – Jumps and Throws Sat 14th April Wavertree
LHAC – Open Meeting TBC Wavertree
UKYDL (Lower – yrs 6 to 9) – Sat 21st April Middlesborough
UKYDL (Upper – yrs 10 – 13) – Sun 29th April Carlisle
Northern TF League Sat 5th May Wavertree
BAL (Snr Mens) Sat 5th May Eton
M’side County TF Sat 12th May Wavertree
UKYDL (Lower – yrs 6 to 9) Sat 19th May Wavertree
UKYDL (Upper – yrs 10 – 13) Sun 27th May Wavertree
BAL (Snr Men) Sat 2nd June Southampton
UK Women’s League Sun 3rd June Bedford
Northern TF League Sun 3rd June Leigh
M’side County School s Sat 9th June Wavertree
NA Senior/U20’s TF Champs Sat/Sun 9/10 June Sportcity
UKYDL (Lower – yrs 6 to 9) Sun 17th June Sheffield
UKYDL (Upper – yrs 10 – 13) Sun 1st July Carlisle
BAL (Snr Men) Sat 7th July Bedford
UK Women’s League Sun 8th July Wavertree
Northern TF League Sun 8th July Blackpool
English Schools TF Fri/Sat 13/14 July Birmingham
UKYDL (Lower – yrs 6 to 9) Sat 21st July Sheffield
Northern TF League Sat 4th Aug Blackpool(TBC)
BAL (Snr Mens) Sat 4th Aug Wavertree
UK Women’s League Sun 5th Aug Lee Valley
NA Junior TF Champs((U13 – U17)) Sat/Sun 11/12 Aug Wavertree

Leave a Comment

(required)

(required)