Track & Field Club fixtures 2020

Please see provisional club track and field fixtures for next season. Please note that Wavertree will be hosting the Northern Championships this year. Fixtures have been added to the Fixtures page.

Liverpool Harriers & AC Track and Field events 2020

Sun 4th April YA Medal Meeting?? TBC Wavertree

Sat 18th April Liverpool Jumps -Throws Wavertree

Sun 26th April YDL Upper (yrs 10-13) UCLAN, Preston

Sat 2nd May Northern TF League Bebington

Sun 3rd May National Snr League Wavertree

Sat 16th May YDL Lower (yrs 6-9) Blackburn

Sun 24th May YDL Upper (yrs 10-13) Wavertree

Sat 6th June YDL Lower (yrs 6-9) Wavertree

Sun 7th June Northern TF League Wavertree

Either 13/14 June National Snr League Kingston or B’mouth

Sun 21st June YDL Upper (yrs 10-13) Trafford

Sat/Sun 27/28th June NA Snr and U20 Champs Wavertree

Sat 4th July National Snr League Chelmsford

Fri/Sat 10/11th July English Schools Manchester

Sun 12th July Northern TF League Crewe

Sat 18th July YDL Lower (yrs 6-9) Macclesfield (TBC)

Sun 26th July YDL Upper (yrs 10-13) York (Regional Final)

Sat 1st August Northern TF League Whitehaven

Either 1st/2nd Aug National Snr League Bedford

Sat 8th August YDL Lower (yrs 6-9) Blackpool

Sat 20th August Liverpool Jumps -Throws Wavertree

Leave a Comment

(required)

(required)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.